APPROVED VENDOR DIRECTORY

 
 

LENDERS

Bank of England Logo.png
1114-JoshDowning2.png

(904) 992 - 1000

jdowning@boemortgage.com

1114 Beach Blvd.

Jakcsonville, FL 32250

Josh Downing
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 788790

1114-HunterDowning2.png

(904) 992 - 1000

hdowning@boemortgage.com

1114 Beach Blvd.

Jakcsonville, FL 32250

Hunter Downing
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1524729

Jet-homeloans-Logo.jpg
future_home_loans_logo.png
Jordan-Beall-300x300.jpg
Jordan Beall

(904) 479-7478

jordan.beall@jethl.com

14701 Philips Hwy, Suite 202
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Jordan Beall
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1874665

Untitled-design-28.webp

(904) 887 - 7926

rproffitt@future.loans

315 11th Ave North Suite B
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Ryan Proffitt
Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 22464

Screenshot 2022-10-13 150512_edited.jpg

(904) 316-8184

jenn@future.loans

315 11th Ave North Suite B
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Jennifer Leslie
Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1946793

donny-griffin_edited.jpg
Donny Griffin

(904) 237 - 6046

donny.griffin@jethl.com

1910 South 14th Street #101
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Donny Griffin
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 184121

index.jpg
FirstLook - White Background.PNG
Mel Siebold

Sales Mgr. Retail Lending

NMLS# 288180

(904) 881 - 0083

msiebold@cmgfi.com

7880 Gate Parkway Suite 200, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904)881-0083

msiebold@cmgfi.com

7880 Gate Parkway Suite 102, Jacksonville, FL 32256

mel_Siebold.webp

Mel Siebold
Sales Mgr. Retail Lending
NMLS# 288180

Austin Headshot.jpg

(904) 863-3977

austin@firstlookhomeloans.com

5522 Duke Rd.

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Austin Williams
Managing Partner
NMLS# 885656

Heroes First Churchill logo primary.png
image005 (1).jpg

(904) 539-3220

CJ@heroesfirst.com

140 Gateway Circle | Suite 3
Jacksonville, FL 32059

CJ.png

CJ Bobola
Branch Manager
NMLS# 156036

(904) 616-4326

MLillard@firstcoastmtg.com

360 Town Plaza Avenue, Suite 340

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081

Image.jpeg

Marta Lillard
Mortgage Loan Adviser
NMLS# 879436

image001.png

(904) 881-4690

CAustin@firstcoastmtg.com

360 Town Plaza Avenue, Suite 340

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081

Chris Austin
Mortgage Loan Adviser
NMLS# 648815

Untitled-1.png

(904) 285-4610

kchartier@fairwaymc.com

Karen WOWMI 4.png

Karen Chartier
Loan Officer
NMLS# 217809

351dbda0-onetrust_edited.jpg
Screenshot 2020-12-04 141523.png

(904) 379 - 5045

 bbales@onetrusthomeloans.com

12443 San Jose Blvd, Unit 103, Jacksonville, FL 32223

Brady Bales
Branch Manager
NMLS# 139842

 

Home Warranty

e469275c-01b2-4d92-a6bc-19770c884b13.png

Old Republic Home Protection

Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Account Executive

(904) 994 - 6620

AngelaW@orhp.com

unnamed.gif

2-10 Homebuyers Warranty

Trish Spivey

Trish Spivey

Northeast FL Rep.

(904) 652 - 5931

tspivey@2-10.com

 

Insurance

life-1.png

Life Solutions Partners, LLC
(904) 646-7502
sam@lifesolutionspartners.com

 

Title Companies

 

Compass Closings & Title
(904) 403- 8331
franchesca@904closings.com

index.jpg

Home Inspectors

Screenshot 2020-12-04 154635.png

AmeriPro Inspection Corp.

index.png

Pillar to Post

3f00d0e0cf15f6a2c48157c3e5d6feea.jpg

HomePro Inspection

index.jpg

BW Home Inspections

Bald Logo.png

Bald Eagle Home Inspections

CHI Logo.png

Collier's Home Inspections

Untitled.png

Richmark Home Inspections

 

Home Staging

Interiors-Revitalized-logo.png

Interiors Revitalized

0.png

ShowHomes Homes Staging

 

Photography

monica lea imagery stouder.jpg

Monica Lea Imagery
(904) 742 - 0749

Jeff Head Shot Black and White Small.jpg

Jeff Crass

(904) 322 - 2345

mark g.jpg

Mark Geil

(904) 588-2193

117663670_632492070572430_55064606784509

New Listings Real Estate Media

(904) 901 - 6868

 

Commission

index.jpg

Don Mullinax

(904) 436 - 6046

 

Education

FCSRE white background.png

First Coast School of Real Estate

 

Property Mgmt.

regpm.png

Real Estate Gallery Property Mgmt.

Liz Alicea & Jeanna Sullivan

REG PM

Liz Alicea

Jeanna Sullivan

office: (904) 830-4435

fax: (904) 830-4452

rentals@propertymanagementinjax.com

 

Other Services

index.png

Reliant Roofing

Copy of Untitled.png

Divici Roofing

49899228_1995768323877097_32521525694258

AmeriPro Pest Control

jacksonville-purocleanofjax-com.jpg

PuroClean

Copy of Copy of You are here (1).png

Insecta

pestxpress-com.png

Pest Xpress