top of page

APPROVED VENDOR DIRECTORY

Directory
Lenders

LENDERS

Bank of England Logo.png
1114-JoshDowning2.png

(904) 992 - 1000

jdowning@boemortgage.com

1114 Beach Blvd.

Jakcsonville, FL 32250

Josh Downing
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 788790

Headshot (8).jpg

(904) 735-5838

ashford@boemortgage.com

1114 Beach Blvd.

Jakcsonville, FL 32250

Ashford Thompson
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1586585

1114-HunterDowning2.png

(904) 992 - 1000

hdowning@boemortgage.com

1114 Beach Blvd.

Jakcsonville, FL 32250

Hunter Downing
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1524729

unnamed.png

(904) 992-1000

rcastano@boemortgage.com

1114 Beach Blvd.

Jakcsonville, FL 32250

Richard Castano
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 2241260

Jet-homeloans-Logo.jpg
future_home_loans_logo.png
Jordan-Beall-300x300.jpg
Jordan Beall

(904) 479-7478

jordan.beall@jethl.com

14701 Philips Hwy, Suite 202
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Jordan Beall
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1874665

Untitled-design-28.webp

(904) 887 - 7926

rproffitt@future.loans

315 11th Ave North Suite B
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Ryan Proffitt
Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 22464

Screenshot 2022-10-13 150512_edited.jpg

(904) 316-8184

jenn@future.loans

315 11th Ave North Suite B
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Jennifer Leslie
Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1946793

donny-griffin_edited.jpg
Donny Griffin

(904) 237 - 6046

donny.griffin@jethl.com

1910 South 14th Street #101
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Donny Griffin
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 184121

index.jpg

(904)881-0083

msiebold@cmgfi.com

7880 Gate Parkway Suite 102, Jacksonville, FL 32256

mel_Siebold.webp

Mel Siebold
Sales Mgr. Retail Lending
NMLS# 288180

FirstLook - White Background.PNG
Austin Headshot.jpg

(904) 863-3977

austin@firstlookhomeloans.com

5522 Duke Rd.

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Austin Williams
Managing Partner
NMLS# 885656

Heroes First Churchill logo primary.png
image005 (1).jpg

(904) 539-3220

CJ@heroesfirst.com

140 Gateway Circle | Suite 3
Jacksonville, FL 32059

CJ.png

CJ Bobola
Branch Manager
NMLS# 156036

(904) 557-5733

DTarzia@firstcoastmtg.com

360 Town Plaza Avenue, Suite 340

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081

SONNY DOWNEY (3).png

Diana Tarzia
Mortgage Loan Adviser
NMLS# 879436

unnamed.png
Head Shot (4).JPG

(904) 891-7294

 brian.jacobs@amerisbank.com

10611 Deerwood Park Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32256

Brian Jacobs
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 323619

Headshot (7).jpg

(904) 564-0353

 ken.jones@amerisbank.com

10611 Deerwood Park Blvd.,

 Jacksonville, FL 32256

Ken Jones
Branch Manager
NMLS# 648964

Home Warranty

HOME WARRANTY

e469275c-01b2-4d92-a6bc-19770c884b13.png

Old Republic Home Protection

Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Account Executive

(904) 994 - 6620

AngelaW@orhp.com

unnamed.gif

2-10 Homebuyers Warranty

Trish Spivey

Trish Spivey

Northeast FL Rep.

(904) 652 - 5931

tspivey@2-10.com

Isurance

INSURANCE

Life Solutions Partners, LLC
(904) 646-7502
sam@lifesolutionspartners.com

Title Companies

TITLE COMPANY

American Title Services
(904) 403- 8331
franchesca@atsclosings.com

Holiday Party Sponsor Reel 2022 (Postcard).png
Home Inspectors

HOME INSPECTORS

Screenshot 2020-12-04 154635.png

AmeriPro Inspection Corp.

index.png

Pillar to Post

3f00d0e0cf15f6a2c48157c3e5d6feea.jpg

HomePro Inspection

index.jpg

BW Home Inspections

Bald Logo.png

Bald Eagle Home Inspections

CHI Logo.png

Collier's Home Inspections

Untitled.png

Richmark Home Inspections

Home Staging

HOME INSPECTORS

Interiors-Revitalized-logo.png

Interiors Revitalized

0.png

ShowHomes Homes Staging

Photography

PHOTOGRAPHERS

monica lea imagery stouder.jpg

Monica Lea Imagery
(904) 742 - 0749

Jeff Crass
(904) 322 - 2345

Mark Geil
(904) 588-2193

New Listings Real Estate Media

(904) 901 - 6868

Commission

COMMISSION

index.jpg

Don Mullinax

(904) 436 - 6046

Education

EDUCATION

FCSRE white background.png

First Coast School of Real Estate

Property Mgmt.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

regpm.png
REG PM

Liz Alicea

Jeanna Sullivan

office: (904) 830-4435

fax: (904) 830-4452

rentals@propertymanagementinjax.com

Real Estate Gallery Property Mgmt.
Liz Alicea & Jeanna Sullivan

Other Services

OTHER SERVICES

index.png

Reliant Roofing

Copy of Untitled.png

Divici Roofing

jacksonville-purocleanofjax-com.jpg

PuroClean

Copy of Copy of You are here (1).png

Insecta

49899228_1995768323877097_32521525694258

AmeriPro Pest Control

pestxpress-com.png

Pest Xpress

bottom of page